Oracle Project Financial Management Cloud

This cloud solution is a comprehensive and integrated solution for cost monitoring and project accounting, based on leading Oracle technologies.

The Project Financial Management Cloud offers modern, enterprise-wide solutions, particularly focusing on project orientation, looking at complete and integrated cost control on pending projects. Here, a quick overview enables targeted control and efficient controlling. Various management areas benefit from this solution, as well as individual departments.

The solution focuses on project facts that can be processed and represented centrally and from a single source. In addition, this instrument offers a solution to control costs, which enables optimized process cost planning. In this way, the project goals are in the foreground at all times and can be controlled ideally. Cash flows with accurate billing and revenue management for project contracts are just some of the improvements that are achievable with this solution.

Whether in the area of project costs controlling, project billing and contracts, grants management or analysis, with this cloud solution you hold all the reins in your hands without losing sight of the overall goal.

Current modules of Oracle Project Financial Management Cloud

  • Oracle Project Costing Cloud Service
    Comprehensive and highly automated functionality for project costing and project cost management.
  • Oracle Project Billing Cloud Service and Oracle Project Contracts Cloud Service
    These are modules for project contracts management and project-based billing. By separating planning and execution of project work by means of a comprehensive, integrated solution the complete control over contract terms, fees and limits is made possible. This includes determining when and how milestones are recognized and invoices can be issued.
  • Oracle Project Control Cloud Service
    Oracle Project Control is a user-oriented solution for the critical management of financial and budgetary aspects of projects, the use of an intuitive interface for simplified planning as well as for budgeting in terms of optimal financial control.
  • Oracle Grants Management Cloud Service
    This is a solution for efficient funds management for educational institutions, government agencies or non-profit companies, including the proper management of grants.
  • Oracle Project Performance Reporting Cloud Service
    Project Performance Reporting provides comprehensive analysis and reporting functionalities based on a multidimensional data warehouse.
  • Budgetary Control and Encumbrance Accounting
    This is a comprehensive and integrated solution with advanced budget preparation, proactive control and monitoring of budget consumption and robust query and reporting capabilities.

For more information, please visit: Oracle Project Financial Management Cloud.

Oracle Project Financial Management Cloud

Bei dieser Cloud Lösung handelt es sich um eine umfassende und ganzheitliche Lösung für die Kostenüberwachung und Abrechnung von Projekten, basierend auf führender Oracle Technologie.

Die Project Financial Management Cloud bietet moderne, unternehmensübergreifende Lösungen, besonders im Fokus steht die Projektorientierung, die eine vollständige und integrierte Kostenkontrolle über die anstehenden Projekte betrachtet. Ein schneller Überblick ermöglicht hier eine zielgerichtete Steuerung und ein effizientes Controlling. Verschiedene Bereiche des Managements profitieren hier ebenso wie einzelne Abteilungen.

Im Fokus der Lösung stehen die Projektfakten, die zentral und aus einer Hand aufbereitet und dargestellt werden können. Zudem bietet sich durch dieses Instrument eine Lösung zur Kostenkontrolle, die eine optimierte Prozesskostenplanung ermöglicht. Hierdurch stehen die Projektziele jederzeit im Vordergrund und können ideal gesteuert werden. Cashflows mit akkurater Fakturierung und Umsatzverwaltung für Projektverträge sind dabei nur einige Verbesserungen, die mit dieser Lösung erreichbar sind.

Ob im Bereich Kontrolle über Projektkosten, Projektfakturierung und Verträge, Fördermittelmanagement oder Analysen, mit dieser Cloud Lösung halten Sie alle Zügel in der Hand und das ohne das Gesamtziel aus den Augen zu verlieren.

Module der Project Financial Management Cloud

  • Oracle Project Costing Cloud Service
    Umfassende und hochautomatisierte Funktionalitäten für die Projektkalkulation und das Projektkostenmanagement.
  • Oracle Project Billing Cloud Service und Oracle Project Contracts Cloud Service
    Dies sind Module für das Management von Projektverträgen und die projektbasierte Abrechnung. Indem Planung und Ausführung der Projektarbeiten mit einer umfassenden integrierten Lösung abgetrennt werden, wird die vollständige Kontrolle über Vertragsbestimmungen, Gebühren und Grenzen möglich. Dies beinhaltet die Festlegung, wann und wie Meilensteine erkannt und Rechnungen gestellt werden können.
  • Oracle Project Control Cloud Service
    Oracle Project Control ist eine benutzerorientierte Lösung für die kritische Verwaltung von Finanz- und Budgetaspekten von Projekten, die Nutzung einer intuitiven Oberfläche für vereinfachte Planung sowie die Budgetierung im Hinblick auf optimale Finanzkontrolle.
  • Oracle Grants Management Cloud Service
    Dies ist eine Lösung für das effiziente Management der Mittel von Bildungsanstalten, Behörden oder Non-Profit-Unternehmen, inklusive der richtigen Verwaltung der Zuschüsse.
  • Oracle Project Performance Reporting Cloud Service
    Project Performance Reporting stellt umfangreiche Analyse- und Reporting-Funktionalitäten auf Basis eines mehrdimensionalen Data Warehouse bereit.
  • Budgetary Control and Encumbrance Accounting
    Dies ist eine umfassende und integrierte Lösung mit erweiterter Budgetvorbereitung, proaktiver Kontrolle und Überwachung von Budgetverbrauch sowie robusten Abfrage- und Reporting-Möglichkeit.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter Oracle Project Financial Management Cloud.