Oracle Project Management Cloud

The Project Management Cloud offers far more than just a solution for managing your projects. Rather, it provides a holistic overview of all facets of the project, enabling you to reach your goals faster and more efficiently.

With this cloud solution, projects can be optimized coherently and as a whole. Modern tools and methods for project management provide a comprehensive service, which uses open optimization potentials. Moreover, this solution can be easily integrated in both Oracle Cloud environments as well as in existing solutions.

Particular advantages are offered by the high speed at which tasks are handled and relationships can be identified. This enables you to complete your project quickly and efficiently and thus achieve high productivity and success. This cloud solution supports you in planning with modern tools and the integration with social networks. So collaboration can take place both locally and on the go, as well as in social projects and task management. Not least, this increases staff motivation to work and operate across borders.

The solution covers project management, task management, resource management and analysis. Individual components from the entire solution can be selected; they are listed here:

  • Oracle Project Portfolio Management Cloud
    Supports the work of project driven businesses through efficient project management and ensures smarter business decisions based on a single source of information.
  • Oracle Project Management Cloud Service
    The solution was developed with a focus on meeting the needs of project managers, regardless of their experience. Also integrated: The Transactional BI for Projects Cloud Service.
  • Oracle Task Management Cloud Service
    With Oracle Task Management Cloud Service all project-based tasks can be managed at a consolidated site, together with the associated communication. All tasks are organized in this tool. Includes: The Transactional BI for Projects Cloud Service.
  • Oracle Project Resource Management Cloud Service
    With Oracle Project Resource Management Cloud Service project resources are managed and controlled comprehensively. The comprehensive integration of skills management and employee absences result in a holistic picture of capacity, availability and performance of all project resources. Includes: Talent Management Base Cloud Service, Network-at-work.

Read more about people-centric project management in our Kickstart Oracle People-Centric Project Management Cloud.

For more information, please visit: Project Management Cloud.

Oracle Project Management Cloud

Die Project Management Cloud bietet weit mehr als eine Lösung zum Management Ihrer Projekte. Vielmehr bietet sie einen ganzheitlichen Überblick über alle Facetten des Projekts, um so effizient und schnell zum Ziel zu gelangen.

Mit dieser Cloud Lösung sind Projekte zusammenhängend und im Ganzen optimierbar. Moderne Tools und Methoden zur Projektabwicklung bieten einen umfassenden Service, der offene Optimierungspotenziale nutzt. Diese Lösung lässt sich zudem leicht sowohl in Oracle Cloud Umgebungen als auch in bestehende Lösungen integrieren.

Besondere Vorteile bietet dabei die hohe Geschwindigkeit mit der Aufgaben bewältigt und Zusammenhänge identifiziert werden können. So gelingt es Ihnen schnell und effizient Ihr Projekt abzuwickeln und eine hohe Produktivität und somit den Erfolg zu generieren. Bei der Planung unterstützt Sie diese Cloud Lösung durch moderne Tools und der Integration in soziale Netzwerke. So klappt auch die Zusammenarbeit sowohl dezentral und mobil als auch beim Social-Project und Aufgabenmanagement. Nicht zuletzt steigert dies die Motivation des Personals länderübergreifend zu arbeiten und operieren zu können.

Die Lösung teilt sich dabei auf in die Bereiche Projektmanagement, Aufgabenmanagement, Ressourcenverwaltung und Analysen. Dabei können einzelne Komponenten zur gesamten Lösung frei gewählt werden aus folgender Auswahl:

  • Oracle Project Portfolio Management Cloud
    Sie unterstützt die Arbeit von projektgesteuerten Unternehmen durch effizientes Projektmanagement und stellt dabei intelligentere Geschäftsentscheidungen basierend auf einer einzelnen Quelle sicher.
  • Oracle Project Management Cloud Service
    Die Lösung wurde mit dem Fokus entwickelt, die Anforderungen von Projektmanagern zu erfüllen, unabhängig von deren Erfahrung. Integriert ist zudem: Das Transactional BI for Projects Cloud Service.
  • Oracle Task Management Cloud Service
    Mit Oracle Task Management Cloud Service können alle Projekt-basierten Aufgaben mitsamt der zugehörigen Kommunikation an einer konsolidierten Stelle verwaltet werden. Alle Aufgaben werden in diesem Tool organisiert. Beinhaltet: Das Transactional BI for Projects Cloud Service.
  • Oracle Project Resource Management Cloud Service
    Mit Oracle Project Resource Management Cloud Service werden Projektressourcen verwaltet und übergreifend gesteuert. Durch umfassende Integration des Skill-Management und Abwesenheiten von Mitarbeitern ergibt sich ein ganzheitliches Bild über Auslastung, Verfügbarkeit und Performance aller Projektressourcen. Beinhaltet: Talent Management Base Cloud Service, Network-at-work.

Lesen Sie mehr zum personenbezogenen Projektmanagement in unserem Kickstart Oracle People-Centric Project Management Cloud.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter Oracle Project Management Cloud.